Book Stuff

This Week in Books: October 1, 2023

This is a feature hosted by Lipsyy’s Lost and Found where we share what we’re currently reading, what we just finished, and what we are reading next.

NOW: I am currently making my way through Caught in a Bad Fauxmance by Elle Gonazalez Rose. It is AMAZING, and I can’t wait to rave with other people about it.

THEN: I recently finished Dark Lord of Derkholm by Diana Wynne Jones. It’s a fun fantasy that has a lot of humor while also dealing with coming of age struggles, very typically Diana Wynne Jones and so wonderful. I really enjoyed this one.

NEXT: I’m hoping to start A Song of Salvation by Alechia Dow. I’ve enjoyed a couple of her previous books, so I’m excited to see how this one goes!

One thought on “This Week in Books: October 1, 2023

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.